The Four Seasons - Music Book

The Four Seasons - Music Book

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four Seasons Music Book

Fiona Watt

Illustrated by Juliet Oberndorfer

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.

Age 3+

10 pages

Dimensions: 8.5in x 8.5in

Board Book

ISBN: 9780794546977